Board Members

Our Rancho San Rafael Board Members are elected for two-year terms; three are elected in one year, and two are elected in the following year to ensure continuity.  The Annual Election was held September 17, 2019; officers will be elected on September 24. Members are as follows:
Michael FitzGerald    Term expires in 2020
Sharon Harwood      Term expires in 2020
Aram Kazazian         Term expires in 2021
Marsha Tracy           Term expires in 2021
Kimberly Cornell       Term expires in 2021
To send any of them an email, click on their name.

Visit Us:

1883 Camino San Rafael
Glendale, CA 91208

Contact Us

Hours for the On-Site Manager are:

Mon, Thurs, Fri ~ 8:30am - 1:30pm

Tues ~ 12pm - 5pm

Wednesday Closed

Manager - Janice 818-549-9503